Welcome to my baking blog!

I’ve decided to start a baking blog showcasing my successes and failures of baking.  Today, I begin this journey to expand my culinary knowledge through simple recipes and foods. I don’t know what the future holds, but I hope you will join me on this journey as I balance baking with my life as a college student ( at Smith College) pursuing a chemistry degree.  To top it all off, I am a member of my college’s rowing team, so I’m up everyday at 4:30.  Maybe, I can squeeze in some baking between classes. Let’s begin, and as a fellow Smithie once said, Bon Appetit!!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Maggie
    Jul 29, 2010 @ 19:02:06

    Way to go! Awesome start!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

