Farewell!

I’m sorry to say but I am ending this blog, Chem. Crew. Cupcakes.  I would love to continue adding delicious recipes and cute anecdotes, but there just isn’t time in my life anymore.  I have loved the support I received from all of you when I began this journey almost 2 years ago.  I feel I have expanded my baking and culinary knowledge considerably, and I hope you also benefited from these recipes.

I continue to bake and even started a cookie business at my college recently, with growing success.  As a result, there seems to be little time left to give to this blog.  And, I believe you all deserve well-written and tested recipes, which I am unable to provide at this time.  I hope that you continue to hear my name within the baking world.

Good luck with your baking endeavors!

Kelly,

Leave a comment